> > >

Raj Thackeray to address rallies in Bhandup, Kalachowki

DNA Monday, 22 April 2019
Milind Deora (Congress) and Sanjay Dina Patil (NCP) are taking on Arvind Sawant (Shiv Sena) and Manoj Kotak (BJP) respectively from these seats.

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest