Ajit Singh Mehta

Indian politician

Ajit Singh Mehta    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Ajit Singh Mehta: Indian politician
Ajit Singh Mehta is an Indian politician from Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). He was a Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) from Tonk. In the Rajasthan Assembly Election of 2013, Ajit Singh Mehta was fielded against Independent candidate Saud Saidi in Tonk. He secured 49.96% of the votes polled and won the election by 30,343 votes.


You Might Like

Sachin Pilot leads in Rajasthan's Tonk constituency

Congress leader Sachin Pilot was leading in Tonk assembly constituency with a margin of 943 votes against the BJP's Ajit Singh Mehta as votes were counted on Sunday for the Rajasthan assembly polls...
IndiaTimes - Published

Rajasthan Tonk Assembly Election Result 2023 LIVE: Congress' Sachin Pilot is leading

The intense competition in Tonk features a head-to-head clash between Congress candidate Sachin Pilot and Bharatiya Janata Party's Ajit Singh Mehta.
DNA - Published

Rajasthan elections results: Congress leader Sachin Pilot leading from Tonk; Gehlot, Raje take comfortable leads

Sachin Pilot leads in Tonk constituency against Ajit Singh Mehta. Other candidates include Ashok Bairwa, Abdul Latif, Ganesh, Mohammad Shoeb Khan, Sitaram, Jagdish Prasad Sharma. Vasundhara Raje leads..
IndiaTimes - Published

Rajasthan Assembly elections: BJP releases 4th list of candidates

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has released its fourth list of candidates for the upcoming Rajasthan assembly polls. The list includes Ram Niwas Meena and Swaroop Singh Khara as candidates for the..
IndiaTimes - Published

Search this site and the web: