Chaudhary Tejveer Singh

Indian politician

Chaudhary Tejveer Singh    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Chaudhary Tejveer Singh: Indian politician
Chaudhary Tejveer Singh Shahpur, Mathura district, Uttar Pradesh) is a leader of Bharatiya Janata Party from Uttar Pradesh. He served as member of the Lok Sabha representing Mathura. He was elected to 11th, 12th and 13th Lok Sabha.


You Might Like

Rajya Sabha elections: BJP wins eight seats, SP bags two in Uttar Pradesh

The eight BJP candidates who secured victories are former Union Minister RPN Singh, former MP Chaudhary Tejveer Singh, Amarpal Maurya, Sangeeta Balwant , BJP spokesperson Sudhanshu Trivedi, former MLA..
DNA - Published

7 BJP Rajya Sabha candidates file nomination from UP

Seven BJP candidates on Wednesday filed their nomination papers here in presence of Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath for the forthcoming Rajya Sabha elections.Those who filed the nomination papers..
IndiaTimes - Published

Search this site and the web: