Narayanpur Assembly constituency

Legislative Assembly constituency in Chhattisgarh State, India

Narayanpur Assembly constituency    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Narayanpur is one of the 90 Legislative Assembly constituencies of Chhattisgarh state in India. It is in Narayanpur district and is reserved for candidates belonging to the Scheduled Tribes. It forms a part of the Lok Sabha constituency of Bastar.


You Might Like

Sanskrit oaths resonate in Chhattisgarh assembly

Four tribal legislators, including three from the tribal Bastar region, are among the half-dozen legislators who took their oath as MLAs in Sanskrit on the first day of the inaugural session of the..
IndiaTimes - Published

Chhattisgarh polls: Former CM Raman Singh, state BJP chief Arun Sao leading

Raman Singh leads Girish Dewangan in Rajnandgaon; Arun Sao ahead of Thaneshwar Sahu in Lormi; Vishnu Deo Sai leading against UD Minj in Kunkuri; Gomti Sai ahead of Rampukar Singh in Pathalgaon;..
IndiaTimes - Published

Ex-woman Naxal commander-turned-cop votes for first time in Chhattisgarh polls

Voters standing in a queue outside a polling station in Chhattisgarh's Narayanpur constituency waited patiently for their turn and when a woman police constable walked out after exercising her..
IndiaTimes - Published

Search this site and the web: