C. R. Patil

Member of Parliament

C. R. Patil    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

C. R. Patil: Member of Parliament
Chandrakant Raghunath Patil is a member of the 17th Lok Sabha of India. He represented the Navsari constituency of Gujarat and is the State President of the Bharatiya Janata Party, Gujarat. In 2019, he won election with a record margin of 689,668 votes.


You Might Like

82 ex-MPs still to vacate official bungalows despite Lok Sabha panel warning

Over 80 former MPs are yet to vacate their official bungalows in Lutyens' Delhi despite a stern warning by a Lok Sabha panel, sources said. On August 19, the Lok Sabha Housing Committee headed by C R..
IndiaTimes - Published

Gujarat man won't have to sell kidney for son's studies

Navsari MP CR Patil gets tribal boy enrolled in Class XI
DNA - Published

Search this site and the web: